• 07802 496800
  • info@visionary-blinds.co.uk

Testimonials

Company : Visionary Blinds
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 29 votes , 29 reviews
Review  

Love my blinds, just what I wanted...thanks Visionary Blinds these blinds will last for years.
Thanks again for your professionalism.
Cherry.

05/06/2016   Worksop   
EXCELLENT SERVICE  

Having had several quotes for blinds I decided to go with visionary as Chris was extremely enthusiastic whilst remaining very competitive in his prices. It is fair to say my requirements evolved and changed along our journey of renovating our property. throughout Chris has been flexible and supportive seeking to achieve the look and products I desired and in the end I’m pleased to say I am delighted with the outcome. Chris is definitely up for a challenge and is a real problem solver and was more than happy to listen to my ideas and work with me contributing and achieving over and aboveboard what I originally asked of him. Thank you Chris your efforts have been appreciated and I know that this wasn’t the easiest of projects for you.

30/11/2017   Rotherham   
very good service  

Would recommend. Very friendly, excellent service and brilliant prices. We will definitely use him again. 10/10

27/09/2016   Dinnington   
Blinds and Insect Screens  

Chris & his son have just fitted me 3 vertical blinds & 2 insect screens & I couldn't be happier, they all look fantastic. A very professional job done by 2 very friendly helpful guys. Great prices too. I am that pleased with their work that I've ordered 2 more insect screens & 2 blinds for my kitchen & later on I will be ordering an insect screen for my back door. Will definitely recommend to anyone.

24/08/2016   Sheffield   
Roller Blinds  

Just had 3 large roller blinds fitted by Chris & Aaron and would like to say a massive thank you for a very efficient service from start to finish, fantastic blinds, fantastic price, fantastic service very professional highly recommend, and we used to be in the blinds business ourselves for many years so recognise quality when we see it.

12/08/2016   South Anston, Sheffield   
GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE  

We would highly recommended Chris and the team, we weren't sure what would fit our window as it's so big and Chris came and did a free quotation to provide us with some options, he wasn't trying to push the 'sale' and left us to think through the options. We opted for the Perfect fit Blinds and love them, they look brilliant! There was a few things that needed changing and Chris has been very accommodating in sorting the issues out for us.
Very knowledgeable and a great service, would highly recommended.

07/10/2017   Dinnington   
Review  

Thank you so much for the blinds highly recommend look fantastic!!

23/04/2016   Dinnington   
Fantastic - Highly Recommended!  

Great company - Chris came & gave us lots of ideas when he came to quote to do blinds for the whole house. He recommended perfect-fit Venetian wood blinds.
The price was very competitive and he delivered & fitted really quickly.
Left no mess & took away all packaging.
The result is just lovely & we are really happy with the service.
Would not hesitate to recommend & would use this company again.

18/02/2017   Barnsley   
Visionary blinds  

Ex product and ex fitters would recommend to friends and family in fact to everyone they look stunning

29/06/2017   Sheffield   
Anne1  

Very Happy to give Chris five star rating for the service provided
When he fitted our vertical blinds and also the roof blind.
Very professional and friendly from first contact to completion of the work.

27/02/2017  
Great Service  

After finding Visionary Blinds through an internet search for a local supplier, Chris came and did a thorough job of measuring our conservatory windows and doors for the Perfect Fit blinds that we chose. His technical knowledge is extensive and he really helped us focus on the right product for our needs. The blinds were ready to install within a couple of weeks and took only a morning to install. Great service and great quality. Thoroughly recommended!

18/01/2017   Oldcotes, Notts   
Vertical Blinds  

Needed blinds asap for letting my property out. Chris came to the property, measured up, ordered and fitted blinds. Very happy with the blinds and the fast service. Chris and his son are both very helpful individuals and will do all they can to help. Would definitely recommend and use again in future.

21/08/2016   Sheffield S2   
COMMERCIAL PROPERTY  

Visionary Blinds have been an absolute pleasure to work with. We recently had an office refurbishment. Chris came out, measured up and let me have a quote. He was professional, knowledgeable and polite. Over 20 blinds were fitted, a mixture of vertical and horizontal, with minimum mess and disruption. The blinds look fabulous - very pleased with them. I would recommend this company to anyone.

23/10/2017   Dronfield   
Stunning shutters....  

OMG just had shutters fitted in my lounge and kitchen and I can't stop looking at them and smiling 😁 they look awesome inside and out. Chris knows his stuff and is very passionate about giving good customer service and does a fantastic job. I would recommend Visionary Blinds to anyone, go for it, you'll love the result! Thanks Chris!!

19/02/2017   Sheffield   
Excellent customer service  

Chris came on the Monday after ringing him on the previous Saturday afternoon and spent ages with me selecting blinds for my house. He was patient at my slow decision making! He agreed to return to fit the blinds whenever I wanted so I decided on two to start with and am still choosing the rest of the house. He is fine with me having it done when I wish - just pay-as-you-go to suit your budget! He was most polite, accommodating, flexible and friendly.
His advice was spot on and the quality of the blackout, wipeable blinds is superb. They were fitted by him and his assistant quickly and expertly.
My parents had some for their new flat too and were highly delighted with the quality, price and customer service provided.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company to anyone else.

23/08/2016   Sheffield   
Excellent service and products  

Excellent product with great customer service. They really know their stuff and offer excellent advice on what product will suit and we were not disappointed. Fully fitted and full after care for a great price. We would thoroughly recommend!

11/05/2017   Sheffield   
Personal, quality service with fantastic products and attention to detail  

My partner and I used Chris at Visionary Blinds to do our electric roller blinds in our new home. He came round for a quotation on the same day we made our first enquiry. There was no pressure; he took a genuine interest in discussing our options with us in detail and was very helpful.
He got back to us within a couple of days with an accurate costing and two weeks later we had our blinds. Chris and his son came round at 6.30pm to fit the blinds (as we both work) at no extra cost. They are a really nice team and could not do enough for us.
We opted for motorised roller blinds, which Chris programmed on the day. They are fantastic and came with a great choice of canvas' and designs. Good value too; very reasonably priced for a quality product.
In short, I will use Chris again and would recommend him to everyone. Chris' attitude was why we chose Visionary blinds initially and after seeing the finished product we realised that we had struck gold! Thank you for making our house a home.

01/11/2016   North Anston   
Great Service!, Great Service  

We wanted some perfect fit blinds to three of our windows, Chris came out the same day and measured up, and fitted them with no problems exactly a week after. Great service and the blinds are beautiful, we are very happy with them. Will definitely use again for any other requirements.

17/01/2017   Kiveton Park   
Wood Blinds  

I had some wood blinds fitted by this company and I have to say I'm absolutely delighted with the service,great choice of blinds with a great selection of colours and the measuring and fitting service was fantastic......definitely use visionary blinds again 10 out of 10.

26/01/2017   Hackenthorpe, Sheffield   
Replacement Blinds  

Very prompt, helpful and friendly service. I would recommend Visionary to anyone needing blinds. Will definitely use again in the future.

15/07/2016   Dinnington   
Review  

Fly screens installed on Windows and conservatory doors and Excellent service - quick, friendly, efficient. Everything explained on first visit. Screens are unobtrusive and very nice quality. I'd highly recommend the company. Thanks Chris.

21/07/2017   Sheffield   
Blinds  

Wonderful, friendly service. Highly recommended!!

10/07/2016   Worksop   
FANTASTIC  

Just recently had some blinds and shutters fitted by visionary blinds and i can honestly say that i would highly recommend them... They did a fantastic job from start to finish..Chris was excellent in every way Thanks visionary blinds

24/02/2018   Sheffield   
Review  

Had four blinds fitted this morning by Chris love them very friendly service would recommend them to anyone they are great thanks Chris !!!!

28/07/2016   Beighton   
BRILLIANT - WOULD RECOMMEND  

Great service, prompt, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly.

16/02/2018   Sheffield   
Vision Blind  

Would just like to thank Chris for his excellent service.
Our Roller Blind finished our new Shower Room off
to perfection. Would highly recommend.

21/09/2016   Sheffield   
Review  

Hi everyone, Chris was recommended to me, and he has just visited my home to quote. I had hillarys out on Saturday, and I must say the level of professionalism from Chris, and better prices has left me very happy, true saying people buy from people. Cant wait for the blinds to come now. Please don't hesitate to get a quote you wont be disappointed. X

15/02/2016   Sheffield   
Professional service. Competitive price.  

Had one pair of shutter blinds installed at front window a few months ago.
Very professional service at a good price.
Good customer service: when a weakness in the surrounding window structure revealed itself a little later on, installer returned to strengthen the window and refitted the shutters promptly (for a small fee). No problems since.

14/05/2016   Sheffield   
Roman Blinds Repair Service  

Excellent service. Very good communications, keeps you up to date with progress. Good timekeeping. Very reasonable prices. Highly recommended.

02/06/2017   Rotherham   

Welcome to our Testimonials Page. Feel free to leave us a review or simply read what others are saying about us.

Add a Review






* Required
%d bloggers like this: